I was granted "disabled" status ... in This One's Perspective.

Revised: 10/20/2017 11:35 a.m.

  • Oct. 20, 2017, midnight
  • |
  • Public

So after three years of fighting for my social security benefits, I was finally approved to be on SSI. That automatically allows me to have insurance, too. Now I can go to the doctor and start another fight for my health. I’m ready. I don’t care what you may think upon reading this, nor do I care of what the average tax payer thinks, because I used to pay taxes - believe it or not. I worked my fingers to the Bone for nothing and went home happy. After three years I can finally be happy because I can start becoming healthier. Carrying around an oxygen tank everywhere I go, being stared at and being judged and even mocked and scoffed at was all worth it. So to anyone who has a problem with any of this can kiss the fattest part of my pastey white ass.


Last updated October 20, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.