I have no title in Book

  • Oct. 19, 2017, 12:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, living in Colorado.... my whole life. And now it sucks.

Seriously.

Love my bubble.... love my friends… my family. But seriously. It’s so FULL, traffic is horrendous and no, the new people moving here are just not doing it for me.

Especially when most of them move here for pot.

We are strongly considering moving. Housing here is insane. Crap houses selling for more then 50% then 5 years ago. The market is insane. Can’t afford it and even if I could I don’t think I want to stay.

So many lines.

So little eye contact.

Seriously, no one knows how to smile at anyone anymore.

Or, God forbid start a conversation!

Who dares speak to me when I’m shopping?!

So tired of it. It can’t be just me.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.