OcotoPhoMo 18 in Just in Case

  • Oct. 18, 2017, 7:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m way behind on reading and posting. Here’s a couple of pictures, this is what I have been coming home to every day lately. Luna has discovered that pulling the movies out is fun for some reason. She rarely pulls them off the shelf, just makes a mess with them hanging all over.

I bought a pair of handmade earrings at the PowWow. Her work is gorgeous and I would love to have more. Most of her stuff is beaded with the tiny beads, but I just loved these. They’re really light and not too long for my short neck.

I hope to catch up on y’all soon. Some of y’all have been writing a lot! :)


Deleted user October 18, 2017

Very pretty earring! :)

Jigger October 18, 2017

Henry pushes DVDs in leaping up to his nest over them. It took me the longest time to figure out who was ruining my orderly lines! But since it's the old man, trying to get comfortable, I just live with it.

dream seeker Jigger ⋅ October 18, 2017

For a while I would find random DVDs on the floor. Now she does it in front of me. She rears up and starts digging.

Jigger dream seeker ⋅ October 18, 2017

Cutely irritating.

Small Town Girl October 20, 2017

Haha! Damn cats!!

Deleted user October 24, 2017

Caleb delights in knocking things off tables and stealing anything little that is not fastened down . He took one of my really expensive rings and I have never found it;-(
Those are very pretty earrings!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.