OctoPhoMo 16 in OctoPhoMo 2017

  • Oct. 16, 2017, 4:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

CARVE or COLORFUL

Carve

I didn’t think I had anything for this because my first thought was carved pumpkins but wood is often craved!

Colorful

I could have taken colorful pics all day long! It is so pretty and colorful here in the Fall.

Ok. I’ll stop for now but I have more!


Last updated October 16, 2017


Cat Mommy October 16, 2017

You have a wonderful eye for photography!

cardslinger Cat Mommy ⋅ October 16, 2017

Thank you. I would love to take some courses and learn more.

lizzyslife October 17, 2017

Pretty colors! We had been so dry that the colors were kind of blah.

cardslinger lizzyslife ⋅ October 17, 2017

Thta's weird because we had a dry Summer as well.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.