great party / uninvited in A New Journey

  • Oct. 14, 2017, 10:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

JB had a great time swimming with a few friends. But I had to really behave, I was actually pretty upset that some one had to show up at the birthday party and I really kept my cool. BUT why did it happen.
Well I will tell you what happened. My daughter step sister had to show up and I was told she was not invited by any one. She just heard that party was at the rec center and she had to show her self around. OH yeah Brain (cat husband who he is having an affair with her) I have mentioned before. She acted like she can just do anything. OH my gosh my daughter was pretty upset. SO We had to keep our cool just for the kids sake.
At one point we saw Brian go up to her and she nearly tried to get all cozy with him and he like told her to stop.
HOW DARE HER!!
Especially in front of the kids, Rose knows what going on and she nearly got out of the pool and went up to her mom and asked why she was here. SO after a few she finally left.
I am sorry but I am a 52 year old lady and I was angry, but I knew better. I was just hurt that my daughter had to see her husband have his MISTRESS there.
I know some of you are asking why is she putting up with this crap. ITS a long story. BUT we have all the finally prove and got an attorney and we are just waiting for another $1000 for her attorney to start the process of the divorce and we will get get him.
Cat is hurting that she has to put up with his crap, but she has to play along just so she can win this battle.
BUT in all, JB had a good time. I went swimming for a while and got out early and left early as I had to get home for a delivery to my apt. I got a great deal yesterday at a rental place, a friend of mine referred me to this rental place. They had some items that were on sale but it was not advertising. It just things that were on the floor for displays and they get rid of it at a very low price. Well I got a 6 month old mattress, box spring, and frames for $105.00 and free delivery. I was so excited. AND its all set up in my room. NOW I don’t have to sleep on a air mattress another night as I have been sleeping on it for 6 months.
I am so excited. I hope I sleep really good tonight.
SO I shall say GOOD NIGHT and SWEET DREAMS!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.