I need to put this here in Be careful what you think because your thought control your life

  • Oct. 14, 2017, 6:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I spoke to Ashley ( Ryans Baby mama). She text me asking me if I hear anything from Ryan’s Mom. Because Ryan hasn’t see his son in over 3 months. When he was with me he see him regularly and then we split. He slowly vanished. Asked me if I could see if Ryan still live with his parents so I text his mom and told her I still have his stuff where shd I drop it off. She said he’s living with her so I shd drop them off at her house so I text Ashley back and told her this.

We had conversation about kids and then she said her son asked about us once in a while and misses us. I told her we missed him too. Brendan always love coming here because he knew I bake cookies on Sundays and always want to help me with that.

Then she said” oh speaking of that I burnt him so bad! Ryan always tell me how you guys didn’t do stuff as family it was always him and Brendan then the last talk we had he said you guys were good and was a little family.... I told him wait thought you said you guys didn’t do stuff together.. he didn’t know what to say haha”

I’m betting Ryan is regretting this all and wished we could be a family again. Sorry buddy that ship sailed a long time ago


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.