He brought his kids over in Moving on forward, no looking back.

  • Oct. 14, 2017, 8:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was having an nervous breakdown, kept thinking what If his kids don’t like us?!?!

Anyway he brought his kids over 12,10 and 6 years old. It was a slow start. His girls came in and immediately threw their stuff down and pet the dogs my kids greet them at the door. Mykl said hi my name is Mykl and have them all a firm handshake.

From there his youngest got on video games. His oldest girl and Lexi went outside and played fetch then chalk then decorating the tree with fake spiderweb. His oldest and Mykl played Pokémon game the entire time.

Chris and I sat down and kind of look at each other and was like whattt… so easy. Lol

Then the girls want to go to the park so I went with. Abi his youngest kept tag me and I had to run tagging the girls. When it was her turn, she kept tag me. 🙄 it was alright she made me sweat more than anybody ever did lol.... chris said “ this is what I envisioned a blended family to look like”


thesunnyabyss October 14, 2017

saw you on the front page, just wanted to say that this is such an awesome entry, I'm so glad it went so well for you all,

have a great weekend!

Deleted user October 14, 2017

"blended family " lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.