'Autumn's Colours' in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 10/13/2017 5:15 p.m.

  • Oct. 13, 2017, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Well some of the colours!

It is nice to go out in late September and October with the Summer growth falling, and the soft colours fadding in to Winter, by December the lush growth is under our feet and we look to Christmas with it’s colour and joy.

alt text

alt text

alt text

I was in Probus today, I needed more Cilalopram I was down to the last tablet, soon I well see the Doctor about my medication as I’ve been on them for two years; I feel it is time to work them down. I took this photographs today, it’s a five minuets walk but feeds ten, it takes a few minuets then I’m out with a hour to waist, it was a good day with soft light to I had a camera with me .....

alt text

alt text

I went down to reads I haven’t been into, there was ladies with a Dog or Dog’s and mothers meating chidren out of School; and me with a Camera - a large camra that it noticed. In the play ground there two young people after school age, they have sakeboads and are riding their boads in the curved dip. I ask if I can I tack photographs, the young man says yes, he is mostly making the jumps and twist, she is on for a whell - both crash and just rundown untrubled. When I’ve finished I give him my e mail address so I can keep him some images, we shake hand and I go.

alt text

On the road I see the not so youth man go to his car, I still have to wait for the bus.

23:14 BST 13:10:2017


Last updated October 13, 2017


NorthernSeeker October 15, 2017

I really love that last photo of the bark and leaves. It all has a nice abstract quality.

jamez NorthernSeeker ⋅ October 15, 2017

Thank you, our autumn is rather good, mostly warm or just cool, on the day the light was soft.

Deleted user October 16, 2017

Nice pictures !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.