Birthday Boy in A New Journey

  • Oct. 13, 2017, 3:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tomorrow is JB birthday, he turns 8 years old. I went shopping to get some stuff for him and we had to get some party stuff for his pool party tomorrow.
We are going to a Rec Center to go swimming for 2 hours, so that should be fun. I went to walmart and they had some swimwear for 1.00. I got lucky I got a few that fit me. As I had lost some weight, I was so proud of my self!
SO we are also expecting a very cold front tomorrow. IT will be in the lows 30’s during the day and almost 25 at night. I am not to thrilled but I am ready for the cold front for now. Not sure how much snow we are expecting!

SO HAPPY BIRTHDAY JB, I LOVE YOU!!


ConnieK October 13, 2017

Wow! Swimming one day, jackets the next! Congrats on the swimsuit bargain.

Deleted user October 14, 2017

Happy Birthday to JB! I bet you look great in your swimsuit and it only cost $1.00! $1.00? Really?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.