Welp interestind day today in The Monster

  • Feb. 1, 2014, 1:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Welp today was interesting. I was down for a good portion of the day, then I was happy, before crashing again. I'm happy now. I spent about 3-5 hours programming an IRC Chat bot(using an API), in Java. That's pretty good considering I hadn't coded in Java in two years. The IRC Chat bot's name is Zatch(a reference to the show Zatch Bell, which I used to watch, besides I like that name a lot...), I'm also 'talking to myself' through the bot and stuffs. I tested it on my own test channels, and then created the main 'computer' for it. So I can control it in a different room without giving away that it's a bot. I deployed it in #wintreath too for it's first public run. It's going good so far.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.