He did her hair.. in Moving on forward, no looking back.

  • Oct. 12, 2017, 5:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Chris came over the other night ( he have been here a lot lately) lexi just got out of shower and was brushing with her “ wet brush” and Chris and her got in an heated debate on whether I’d chris can braid hair… he said he do because he’s a single father and he have two girls and he do their hair. She handed him her brush and he went to work lol. He put her hair in two braid buns like Leia in Star Wars and she loves it. LOL
Makes my ❤️ Happy that my teens love him.

Chris always cook, he makes good food and always thanked me for letting him buy things for kids. Like Ice cream from Ice Cream shop. So weird but good weird

He is also going to Mykl’s game, and he felt so bad that Matt never went to ONE game… he told Mykl he’ll go. He enjoyed watching Mykl so he wanted to go again.

Chris is goooood in bed. He always held me after we were finished. He also fall asleep holding me.

Now, chris moved here ( this city) and is in process of buying a house then next year sell the house and build a house. He said he see a future with all of us. My friends is hinting that he might be serious about marriage. But right now he’s getting all of his affairs in check. Buying a House. He enroll at college and is having classes to help him out with his medical background. He current work as an ER doctor and own an family practice and is looking to move on up in that field. Nice! So he is super busy I see him after 4 pm and he always leave here at 5am to go to work at 5:30.

I don’t know but I think he might be the one for me


Last updated October 12, 2017


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.