OctoPhoMo 10 in Just in Case

  • Oct. 10, 2017, 5:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s better than a sharp stick in the eye!
I’ve heard that from my dad all my life. Well, today I found out how true that was. lol I was standing on duty at recess. I turned to look at some kids and literally got poked in the eye by a stick. So, the only picture that got taken today was of my eye. I’m pretty sure it’s ok, but it still feels like I …well....like I got poked in the eye. So, if you’re one of those people that eyes bother - skip the rest of the entry. Eye picture up coming - wrinkles and all!


Exhumed By Scrying Eyes October 10, 2017

The eye looks great considering you were poked with a stick! Impossible to tell.

dream seeker Exhumed By Scrying Eyes ⋅ October 10, 2017

Thanks! It was in the corner where the blood vessels are showing. I think I got really lucky.

terriberri October 10, 2017

Ouch! And pretty eye!

dream seeker terriberri ⋅ October 10, 2017

Thanks you! You can see that my eyes crinkle when I smile. Stupid wrinkles. lol

Deleted user October 11, 2017

Ouch! What pretty eyes you have !

Small Town Girl October 13, 2017

Ouch!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.