Independence Day in Strangely Estranged

  • Oct. 10, 2017, 9 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Roman must have trimmed back the palm frawns that were covering the NO STOPPING sign in front of his house. I can clearly see the sign and the “sign”.

What has been obvious to the coved ceilings for so many years, took me 18166 days to figure out. Somehow seeing Roman’s sign made everything come together.

From what I understand, something was planned to go down on an upcoming Independence Day. That plan has been changed and I can only speculate on the date. Ask 18155 about his cup of noodles.

I guess they decided I wasn’t good enough for whatever was planned on that date judging by the signs. NO STOPPING 7AM - 4PM the sign says. At our AirB&B in Seattle the wi-fi password was “happy 4th”. My aunt died this past July 4th, she was mentally disabled. So I assume that sign says the Independence Day plan is retarded?

I wonder if they all had to figure it out with only the artificial telepathy like me. It’s not like the telepathy is a voice in your head. I get thoughts that can easily be confused as my own. I normally can’t tell them apart.

Anyway, looking back it all makes sense. I went to Bicentennial elementary school and later Independence High School. The Tonight Show from 1976 has Robert Blake, Burt Mustin, Marsha Mason and Martin Liquori. A year ago that probably would’ve made no sense to me, but today it has meaning… especially Marsha.

So what to do with the failure?


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.