got called in A New Journey

  • Oct. 9, 2017, 8:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi I am here for another short entry, I had plans to write a long entry about my date the other night, but I got called to work today at my daughter work, Ridleys (former Safeway).
I was up late last night talking to family and a new friend. I got up very early this morning and was going to take a small nap once I got home but NOPE that didn’t happen. I worked from 9 am to 6PM and just finished my salad here. NOT really hungry tonight.

SO just bear with me I promise I will share the date night. I am just exhausted from trip and work today, I have to work tomorrow too. SO on Wednesday I know I will be able to stay home and relax. OR I HOPE SO!!

Happy Monday Night!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.