OctoPhoMo 9 in Just in Case

  • Oct. 9, 2017, 7:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

All those things I didn’t do yesterday - yeah - I’ve got to do them tonight. Papers to be graded. It’s always “fun” because the cats have to lay on the papers, chew on the pens, and at times, chew on the papers. (Yes, I have had to tell a student that my cat tried to eat their test. lol)
So tonight is a quick one. I visited with these two cuties this weekend:

And when I came in this evening, there is a lizard tail on my floor. (The door has shifted and their’s about a 3 inch long strip that’s about 1/2 open on the bottom of the door. :( ) I’m hoping it’s not either one of them. And there was the tiniest frog knows to mankind that was on the picture frame this morning. I tried to catch him and put him outside, but I couldn’t. I hope he made it out and the girls didn’t find him.


Jigger October 09, 2017

Neat little dudes!

Deleted user October 09, 2017

Chameleons! Love them ! Anoles

terriberri October 10, 2017

i can do critters...but not inside, lol.

Small Town Girl October 13, 2017

Cool!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.