➗he Ⓜ️atrix in Strangely Estranged

  • Oct. 8, 2017, 9:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I found it significant that from my conception to the release date of The Matrix is 11666 days and from then until 24/1 it’s 6874.

Wow, “6874”… I’m not used to getting numerical compliments. Thank you, whomever is responsible for that one. Or is it a jab, and I just don’t understand the numbers that well? 1344? Guess that’s a little negative, huh?

Looking over our surveillance images, I decided to view what I was doing at :44 after the hour. At 8:44:44 I went out front and turned on the 🐞 projection image. At 10:44:44 I went into living room and sat down.

I’m starting to think it is all like The Matrix. But how are they doing it? Could it be an advanced computer controlled Lilly 🌊 or Neurophone being transmitted 🐷 back on cell phone transmissions? That would help explain why the government has been giving away cell 📞’s.

If you don’t know, the Neurophone was confiscated by the US Government when the inventor sought a patent for the device. They cited national security as their reason. It took years of legal dealings for the inventor to get back his invention.

The Lily Wave from what I understand can be transmitted via the power grid to your home and out your wall outlets as EMF.

What’s even more scary is that you can buy a Neurophone for under $800. There’s also a DIY kit to build your own! That means that your neighbor could be controlling your thoughts without you ever knowing who or where the transmissions are coming from.


Last updated October 08, 2017


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.