Short one. Airport in A New Journey

  • Oct. 7, 2017, 4:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am sitting here on stand by and my sister just called me to tell me there will be plenty of seats available for me as 3 of the fights attendents that were on her Seattle fights are suppose to fly to Casper are being delayed due to having to do a CPR on some one on the flights and they will be missing their connections.
SO I am happy I will get First Class seat. I just might get me a Jack Daniels with 7. I had a great time last night. We did a lot of country dancing. I am sore too. SO another drink will do me good on the plane. They always serve me once I seat down while every one is getting to their seats! I am ready to get home. I am ready to relax and I am missing my Dakota. SHE has been looking all over for me! lol
Rocket wants me home too. HE is tired of taking care of my dog too. LAUGHING hard. Too bad he had to do all the work all week, but hey I am proud of him always. I did get him a surprise. SO we will see if he will be happy of what I got him.
I will do another story on my date tmw ok.. I promise. CUZ something so funny happened last night. IT was so hilarious!
OH its a beautiful day here in Denver and SNOW will be pounding in Colorado and Wyoming tomorrow and Monday. I am ready!!
I hope every one is doing great!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.