The Deceiver in Strangely Estranged

  • Oct. 7, 2017, 2:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t have a problem with witches, I have a problem with the woman next door who happens to be a witch. She has pretended to be my friend when all the while she has tricked and deceived me.

She is now claiming that I followed her to the Echo coffee shop. Why is it that when I arrived her demeanor was as if she were expecting me? I was just there minutes before, did she in fact follow me there? How did she know to be there in the MOST visible seat in the house?

She was on display in the window, you couldn’t miss her as you drove by. How would she have known that just days before I had researched activities at the coffee shop and was interested in going there?

What luck to have broken down next door in order to give her time to arrive and take her seat. Using deductive reasoning, this chain of events most likely occurred by way of Silent Sound neurophone technology and a remote ignition control mechanism.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.