OctoPhoMo - Day 6 in General Mental Anesthesia

  • Oct. 7, 2017, 1:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

DARKNESS OR BONES

Why not both?

Late Prompt, my apologies… (dealing with a serious health issue, I can’t be active everyday… :/) but I’m trying.

DARKNESS: I work in the film industry and also theater. At The Abyss Theatre in South Florida, we exclusively do “horror” productions. One of them was called:
”Theater of Vampires”.

I also do sfx work and hand make realistic rotting skulls, bones and corpses, so feel free to choose whichever pic you want that best suits OctoPhoMo!

BONES


Leanne 🌈 October 07, 2017

Sorry you are dealing with health issues.

Shit you have an awesome job. I love these so frreaking cool.

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Leanne 🌈 ⋅ October 07, 2017

Thank you, it's a struggle. My corpse making is a business actually, but due to health I had to take the website down, couldn't afford it and because of my health I'm not able to do the amount of work that I'm flooded with from Aug to now. Sucks because I could use the money more than ever, but thank you, I'm glad you appreciate my work. :)

Leanne 🌈 Exhumed By Scrying Eyes ⋅ October 07, 2017

You are an artist I truly dig what you do. I suffer from my own health issues that have limited me in my life so I understand.

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Leanne 🌈 ⋅ October 10, 2017

It sucks, I'm sorry to hear that, there's nothing worse than not having your health.

Yes, I am an artist, but the cruel joke is that I can't draw a straight line using a ruler and a crayon. :/

Leanne 🌈 Exhumed By Scrying Eyes ⋅ October 10, 2017

LOL .... My son is an artist did not get that Fromm me lol.

the girl with a pipe October 07, 2017

Sometimes art is a reflection of life and that is healing in itself. The fact that you are attracted to horror speaks volumes about how you need an escape from your own horrors.

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes the girl with a pipe ⋅ October 07, 2017

Thinking about that, it's quite wise actually. Altruistic statement.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.