OctoPhoMo - Day 4 in General Mental Anesthesia

  • Oct. 5, 2017, 12:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Superstition OR Logic

“What is this logic you speak of???”

As a professional paranormal investigator (long before any of these shows existed). I always use protection, but Trojan doesn’t make the kind that I need, well… not always.

BLACK SALT: It’s primarily used for protection, but can also be used in extreme situations such as exorcisms and banishments. To ward off negativity, remove curses, remove evil spirits, psychic attacks as well as remove from your life anything alive or dead meant to do you harm (like a bad neighbor). I should make a note, that I don’t use or practice magic, I simply embrace the power (or superstition if you will) of positive things that earth provides.

CRYSTALS: Amethyst helps you attain wisdom. It can help you let go of all that is old and all that holds you back – on every level and in every aspect of life – so that you may fully embrace your spiritual destiny. It stirs the intuition. Amethyst can also help you understand and let go of anything that keeps you attached to a condition. Amethyst affects all your inner aspects, helping the wearer to let go of attachments.

Black Tourmaline (Which is rare compared to most crystals) was used by ancient magicians, then known as Schorl, to protect them from earth demons as they cast their spells. Today this stone is still revered as a premier talisman of protection, a psychic shield deflecting and dispelling negative energies, entities, or destructive forces. It guards against radiation and environmental pollutants, and is highly useful in purifying and neutralizing one’s own negative thoughts and internal conflicts, and turning them into positive, usable energy.

I used to have much larger crystals, but I had to sell them recently as I’ve had to liquidate my life due to my failing health. I’ve written about that at length on here, but if anyone’s interested in helping … a share or two of the following link to your social media pages (IG / FB / PB etc…) would certainly be appreciated. :)

https://www.gofundme.com/jayeeryk

Thanks kindly and happy continued OctoPhoMo!


Leanne 🌈 October 05, 2017

I use crystals .... I have a few also have used black salt, tar water etc....

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Leanne 🌈 ⋅ October 05, 2017

I've always been drawn to rocks, minerals as a kid, but I really got into them after working with a medium for a while. How do you go about using them? What works best for you?

Leanne 🌈 Exhumed By Scrying Eyes ⋅ October 06, 2017

Very cool.

I use them for meditation, healing, and protection mostly.

Leanne 🌈 Exhumed By Scrying Eyes ⋅ October 06, 2017

What crystal works best or how they affect me .... All depends on the crystal ... I feel charged up when I bless them in the moonlight.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.