Meeting the parents today (update) in Moving on forward, no looking back.

  • Oct. 4, 2017, 11:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well… everyone know each other lol. But today Chris will be considered someone I am currently dating. My parents is well aware of it and I wonder how it’ll go. I hope not awkward. Will keep you update later

Update:

We went and saw my parents. My mom went up and hugged him and everyone start talking. It was already part of the family but this kind of sealed it.

After seeing them we went to the store. A corner party liquor store so we can grab something to drink, we were dying of thirst. Chris opened my car door, open doors for me and held my purse as I got in the car. He’s a gentleman. Always have lol he was raised well always taught to treat ladies like royalty. A group of ladies were aww and ooh at us. Made me feel good.

After that we went to my place talked and watch a show. It went further and we had a lot of fun. Our connection is strong. But this made it stronger.

Sigh


Last updated October 06, 2017


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.