OctoPhoMo Day 3 in Just in Case

  • Oct. 3, 2017, 6:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m off topic today, but a full day of school and staying after to get things ready don’t lend themselves to taking pics. lol So I’m sharing one of Luna Marie (Marie is Cbaby’s middle name and I called Luna that several times when she was being…michevious. She responded. So the name has stuck.) This is the face she makes when I pick up the laser light. Here’s the light and her face.

Lord love her, she’s not the most graceful of cats. You can run her into the kitchen, then whip the light back into the living room. She come screaming around the couch and slides all the way across the room. :D I may laugh at her from time to time.


Jigger October 03, 2017

Pretty girl! I'm so glad you've got them.

Nin October 03, 2017

What a pretty kitty!!!

Deleted user October 03, 2017

She is a pretty cat !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.