In pain in Just me!

  • Oct. 2, 2017, 9:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

For the last 2 or 3 weeks, my back has been hurting a lot, and it has made my neck hurt, as well. I finally had to see the doctor this afternoon. He gave me some medications to relax the muscles and get rid of the inflammation. I’m looking forward to feeling better soon!


Deleted user October 02, 2017

crystal butterfly October 04, 2017

Hope the muscle relaxants work. I know they help me to relax. That and falling asleep on a heating pad.

hotjavy crystal butterfly ⋅ October 04, 2017

I'm so relaxed I can't stay awake!

crystal butterfly hotjavy ⋅ October 05, 2017

I will only take mine when I go to bed.

hotjavy crystal butterfly ⋅ October 05, 2017

I take it at night, too, but I'm still zonked out all the next day. So hard to work this way!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.