Lawn Mower Man in Strangely Estranged

  • Oct. 2, 2017, 7:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I try to keep track of some of the more interesting or frightening sympathetic objects found around the house. One such “object” was tape wrapped around the throttle of our gas powered lawn mower.

This one was disturbing since you knew for sure that someone had been on your property and in our garage. There was no question of it accidentally happening or any other possibility.

Finally I had proof that something was going on, although my partner still thinks it’s an isolated incident, totally separate from the other things I’ve discovered. He feels those are all accidents, someone forgot an object or lost something, etc.

The LAWN MOWER THROTTLE TAPED ON incident occurred October 15, 2016. Its upcoming anniversary has me a little spooked, maybe I’m worried about the Canadian Teachers Strike. You know how nasty Canadian Teachers can get when it comes to teacher pay.

Mom suggested that I, “Sell that sucker!” when I mentioned my concern about the 15th. I’m wondering if the mower unable to stop could be related to the “No Stopping” 7 to 4 signs posted on our block.

Using the freely available, non-secret Pythagorean gematria key, I determined the lawn mower incident might have hidden meaning. The capital letter words above combine down to “168”. Could it be my month and year of birth? They intend to mow down 1/68?

Think I’ll put the mower on Craigslist today. Hopefully it’ll sell fast without their actor’s typical veiled Pythagorean gematria comments and actions. When you can finally see, it becomes obnoxiously intrusive when EVERY person you talk to has some trick word they must get across while chatting. Didn’t the last actor and the 1000 before do enough word tricks? How many do I require??


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.