OctoPhoMo - Anything I want in General Mental Anesthesia

  • Oct. 1, 2017, 10:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The 1st day of October, the 1st day of October Photography Month!

I was in the middle of writing a lengthy post for later today (which I’ll get back to in a minute) when I realized it was the 1st and since the prompt is “anything I want”… I just so happened to have a picture in that post that felt suited to start off October with and since there is no prompt specific to it this year… here you go!

While shooting a movie that I was directing in an old decrepit barn, the entire structure was held together by dozens of these giagantic spiderwebs!!! This is just one!!!!!!!!

This is not a prop or special effects, you’re looking at the real deal, and it was absolutely terrifying!!!

Happy October everyone!


Deleted user October 01, 2017

Awesome!

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Deleted user ⋅ October 02, 2017

:) Glad you liked it!

HalloweenValentine October 01, 2017

Ewww!!! (But cool looking)

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes HalloweenValentine ⋅ October 02, 2017

Very "Ewww!!!" Every second I was there (and it was all day into the night) I thought 1000's of spiders were going to drop on me every second. It was hell!

Leanne 🌈 October 01, 2017

Cool.

mysterymelody October 01, 2017

How do you post pictures? I have been trying to figure this out since i got a diary. You are a very interesting person. Thanks for commenting on my page. I am following you now.

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes mysterymelody ⋅ October 01, 2017

Thank you, I try. :)

I use www.imgur.com It's free, you upload photo's, then click on the photo you upload. On the right is a list of ways to share it. For PB use HTML (copy/paste) it's as easy as that. Also, if you just copy the link from youtube, that too will show up. I try to be very interactive with my entries. Click preview before you post to pb to make sure they work.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.