OFF I go! in A New Journey

  • Sept. 30, 2017, 4:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I will be leaving in 2 hours. Cat will be taking me to the airport, I had to google the weather for the entire week for Texas and Colorado. I am happy to say it will be mostly in high 70’s all week. YIPPEE! I didn’t want to carry my heavy coat but I did grab a good coat just in case a drastic change does happen!
Bay (the girl who I raised for her mom who is my best friend) has decided we will not tell her mom and her little sister that I am coming down. They think I am coming down Wednesday as that is actually the day I will be going back to Denver to see my family and my cochlear implant Audiologist. She is so excited but I have a huge gut feeling there is something up with her. She always does something fun. I know I will get to see her boyfriend who will be staying there with me as well. He sleeps in the extra bedroom they have as I will be sleeping in Bay room while she will be sleeping in Abby room. SO I know he is going to be there for sure cuz she told me. BUT there is some kind of hints that something else is going on! I know her mom doesn’t think I am coming today. I can’t wait to surprise her too!!

Well I am all packed and got all my little stuff it seems we carry more electronic stuff than our own cloths now a days. I hope I don’t have any problems at the airports.

When I travel I don’t have to really stand in the long lines at the busiest airports as I am on special tickets. I am using my sister’s buddy passes, well its called Stand bye. I just went into my app for united airlines to check seat availability and I am first in line so I will for sure get on and I will get to be in first class WOOT! I will get to have free drinks too but not like I will get a drink as I don’t drink! But maybe just one drink will take care of my nervousness! lol

Well I better git!! Time for traveling!! HERE I GO TEXAS!!


cardslinger September 30, 2017

Have a wonderful time.

Deleted user October 02, 2017

Traveling is so much fun isn't it!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.