Trees in the Power Lines in Strangely Estranged

  • Sept. 29, 2017, 4:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been unable to get the electric company out to trim the trees, I’ve called a couple of times. It seems kinda dangerous with them like that.

I keep thinking back to the day when my brother was electrocuted climbing a tree when it started to rain. The lines were in the tree and when he touched his pinkie (18155) to a branch that was touching it, the bolt went through his body and out his foot. Luckily it’s path did not cross his heart.

He fell out of tree and limped home, fell into bed and passed out. My step Mom smelled the rubber from his shoe and investigated. She then rushed him to the hospital. He was there a couple weeks I think.

Anyway, I get the feeling there’s something more to Trees in the Power Lines. But what? It’s obviously something important. I think I’ll leave them be until I speak with Father. Still trying to cipher why (censored) keeps leaving the hood open on his vehicles. (Censored’s) gang across street kept doing that a few years back.


Last updated September 29, 2017


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.