Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Sept. 28, 2017, 10:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so thankful we got the house and are moving in two weeks, yikes!!!!

I am thankful that in four weeks we will see our babies again!!!!!

I am thankful for the beautiful weather we are having this week.

I am thankful for our medical system here even if I am not personally finding it helpful this week, lol.

I am thankful for my peeps, love you all!!!

I am thankful for change and perspective, it gets you thru life.

I am thankful for Dashman and Miss Kitty and the GizmoCat, pets are the best kids, lol.

I am thankful for my hot, morning cup of tea.

I am thankful for our local markets.

I am thankful for knitting.

And of course I am always thankful for you PB!!!!


Zipster September 28, 2017

;) all good things!

Purple Dawn September 28, 2017

I like this thankful list :)

Everything Good Rebecca September 28, 2017

Congratulations on the house! How exciting!

Deleted user September 28, 2017

I am excited to read about your new house !

Moglie americana September 28, 2017

Congratulations!!

NorthernSeeker September 28, 2017

I'm glad your new landlord agreed to October 15th as move in day. Does that mean you only have to pay for half a month for October? Do you ever get the feeling of "knitting overload"?

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ September 29, 2017

Yes, only half a month rent, thankfully, and yes I do, then I don't knit for months on end until I end up rushing to get all the Christmas stuff done again, but currently I'm in a good knitting place, lol, so shhh don't jinx it, lol,

have a good night!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.