NEW JOURNEY!! in A New Journey

  • Sept. 25, 2017, 11:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just a short note today . It’s been a really rough weekend for me. I had gotten an email from Boat on Friday night that he wanted to break up with me due to him feeling like he can’t do this relationship, and that he was in fear of his future. Last week he had a really rough week at his job and he went into a fear mode all last week and wouldn’t let me comfort him.
SO I am getting over my hurt and I have been reevaluating my future. I am tired of being HURT and USED. That is how I am feeling now. I wish I had known his motions towards me. I was seeing some odd signs in him and I was debating the issues but NOW I know I felt I was being played. OR that is how I felt all weekend long.
BUT I have found I can stand up to my self and NOT feel the victim any more. I gave myself a chance and him a chance. We totally understood each other but he was still in his old ways and I made it very clear to him that I was NOT going to change him at all. That I have learned a LONG time ago. HE let his fear get to him and let his emotions to win. He lost the good person who I am, SO I am happy to know I can go on and do better things to enjoy by my self.
I do have my grand kids and my kids,
I know long distance relationships is hard but I felt it can happen cuz we both or I thought we understood what we wanted. SO be it.
I am going to start a different new JOURNEY!
Learn more about myself!!

I took Rocket to school and I was so admired to seeing SNOW on the mountains so that sign gave me strength to go on with a new JOURNEY!!

Have a great week every one! MAKE THIS a happy week!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.