Long Ass Survey..Borrowed! in A New Journey

  • Sept. 23, 2017, 12:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Long Ass Survey

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
It depends on my moods, especially if my dog is wanting to be with me or not or just if I just want to be ALONE!

Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
YES of course why not

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
Neither I hate the top sheets, I so love my soft blanket I use all year long and that is usually all I use. Along with a heating pad during the winter times

Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
Heck NO

Do you like to use post-it notes?
All the time. Its my reminder notes and you will see if all over my apt too. LOL

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
Rarely

Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?
Well for one I am deathly allergic to bees so I would say Bees. BUT that is my greatest fear of it ever happening to me if I don’t have my Epin pen

Do you have freckles?
NO Does that include Sun spots?

Do you always smile for pictures?
Always.

What is your biggest pet peeve?
People being so rude to those that are disabled or elderlies

Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
NO, why should I?

Have you ever peed in the woods?
Yes being a cowgirl I do it in any fields too!! HAHA!

What about pooped in the woods?
Yes I have again anywhere when you have too

Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?
I have even with small kids

Do you chew your pens and pencils?
NO never have

How many people have you slept with this week?
Can I include my Dog!! She is my only partner in crime I have for now.

What size is your bed?
Queen air mattress til I find me a new bed some day!

What is your Song of the week?
Old Blue Chair, Kenny Chesney

Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
OF COURSE, my youngest son loves pink and grandson say Pink is is fave color and I have a pink horse shoe tattoo with his name in it as he told me that he wanted it pink!

Do you still watch cartoons?
Yes, especially with my grand kids

What’s your least favorite movie?
Can’t think of one. Sorry!

Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?
Special box in my closet and LOCKED!

What do you drink with dinner
Usually Sweet Tea, or Water, sugar free k-aid, juice

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
Honey Mustard sauce

What is your favorite food?
Used to be Chinese but now it’s organic foods. Especially fresh veggies!

What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
Pretty Little Liars or Arrow and The Flash

Last person you kissed/kissed you?
Boat…3 weeks ago. :/

Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
Yes Girl Scouts

Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
NOPE!!

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
3 weeks ago!

Can you change the oil on a car?
No Don’t plan too!

Ever gotten a speeding ticket
Unfortunately, Yes I have in New Mexico. Over 20 years ago

Ran out of gas?
ALMOST!

Favorite kind of sandwich?
Turkey with Avacado!

Best thing to eat for breakfast?
Yogurt with granola and Blueberries

What is your usual bedtime?
After the late night news!

Are you lazy?
Who isn’t!! But not all the time. JUST when I need to be lazy!

When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?....
I remember a Witch only cuz I have the picture of myself as a Witch!

What is your Chinese astrological sign?
Bow with Arrow! I thnk

How many languages can you speak?
English with ASL!

Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
Readers Digest only as it was a gift!.

Which are better legos or lincoln logs?
Lincoln Logs only cuz they are not so small and hard to pick up! Just my own opinion!

Are you stubborn?
I can be!

Who is better…Leno or Letterman?
Can I say NEITHER!

Ever watch soap operas?
Heck yeah Days of our Lives!
.
Afraid of heights?
NOPE!

Sing in the car?
I do when I am alone!

Dance in the shower?
NO!

Dance in the car?
HOW CAN YOU!

Ever used a gun?
Yes! For practicing and learning self defense!

Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
As a matter of fact right before I left Texas to Wyoming!

Do you think musicals are cheesy?
What! I don’t know!

Is Christmas stressful?
Yes usually!

Ever eat a Pierogi?
What the heck is that!

Favorite type of fruit pie?
Blueberries or Rasberries!

Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
I wanted to be a soccer player!

Do you believe in ghosts?.
NO

have a Deja-vu feeling?
ALL the time

Take a vitamin daily?
Yes Daily

Wear slippers?
YES!

Wear a bath robe?
Yes only when I get out of shower!

What do you wear to bed?.
Depends on the weather. But always PJ”s that fit with the weather times!

First concert?
Barry Manilow IN 1987.

Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?
Wally World ! LMAO!

Nike or Adidas?
NIke

Cheetos Or Fritos?
Fritos but I can’t eat those any more.
.
Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?
I have a horrible habit of eating sun flower seeds!
.
Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?
Who is that. DO I need to google him!

Ever take dance lessons?
Yes!

Can you curl your tongue?
YES
.
Ever won a spelling bee?
NO, never tried!

Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
Yes I have! Many times!
yes

Own any record albums?
Yes I own every albums of the Beatles still to today!!

Own a record player?
Used to!

Regularly burn incense?
Used to, now do Essential oils!

Ever been in love?
YEP several times!

Who would you like to see in concert?
Kenny Chesney

What was the last concert you saw?
Barry Manilow!

Hot tea or cold tea?
Both Depends on my moods that day!

Tea or coffee?
BOTH!

Sugar or Snickerdoodles?
Can I have both!


ConnieK September 23, 2017

That WAS a log survey! Why do these things always ask about peeing and pooping (or underwear, in other surveys)...it always strikes me as a strange question to ask.

GypsyWynd September 23, 2017

I'll borrow this.

Deleted user September 24, 2017

Super jealous - I LOVE Barry Manilow!!!
Pierogies are very popular here. They're a polish dumpling. They can be filled with just about anything - potatoes, sauerkraut, etc.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.