14th September and off …….. in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 09/21/2017 5:36 p.m.

  • Sept. 21, 2017, midnight
  • |
  • Public

alt text

alt text

My short trip to Portsmouth began on Thursday last, I was in Portsmouth for three day’s and two day’s in a train; I enjoyed the three day’s in Portsmouth the best.

alt text

alt text

I had two changes as Exeter St David’s Station the at the Station in Salisbury, Exeter was the best Salisbury was a dash, there was no signs of the platform where my train was on and there was only seven minuets between trains.

alt text

alt text

I saw my train coming in on the next platform, it was a run into the underpass, and a walk up to the platform puffing; after that it was one and half hour to the Harbour Station – beyond it is wet.

alt text

alt text

There is something about Railway seats, where very I go I arrive tired, it’s not is if I had to push the train! It’s not very away to my Sisters house but I took a taxi, I asked the driver to stop short; then it looked as if I’d walked – I always look as if I have walked ………….

alt text

alt text

alt text

11:37 BST 21:09:2017


Last updated September 21, 2017


Deleted user September 21, 2017

That is funny ! :-)

Roseyrays September 21, 2017

NorthernSeeker September 23, 2017

I've only travelled by train a couple of times but I enjoyed it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.