Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Sept. 21, 2017, 10:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am again thankful for our wonderful medical system here in Canada, I’ve had three friends hospitalized in the last couple of weeks and I am just so very thankful they don’t have to worry about the cost of it all.

I am thankful for the nurses at said hospitals, they make being there so much easier.

I am thankful for a warm house, it’s cold out here now.

I am thankful for all the rain we are getting to replenish the water table.

I am thankful for all my of friends and family, again, you guys all rock!!!

I am thankful for the changing of the seasons, it’s hard to remember not everyone here on planet Earth gets that.

I am thankful for the ever warm Dashman and Miss Kitty, snuggly warm creatures.

I am thankful that in five weeks I’ll see my babies!!!!!!!!

I am thankful for soup, bc it is definitely soup weather now, lol.

I am thankful theboy will finally have his wisdom teeth out today and will be knocked out to have it done so there won’t be such bad anxiety for him.

And I am of course thankful for you dear readers!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


NorthernSeeker September 21, 2017

We do get the four seasons at our latitude...each season has a special beauty. Thinking best wishes for Will with his surgery. My daughter had that surgery and if I can remember it knocked her back for a couple of days afterwards.

Deleted user September 21, 2017

:-)

Here I am again! September 21, 2017

I wish I was there!! I don't think it is EVER going to get cool. It has been in the mid-eighties for the past two weeks! Honestly, I would rather have snow. I am so tired of summer!
Your country is an awesome place to live. :o)

thesunnyabyss Here I am again! ⋅ September 21, 2017

oh Nicky it's a damp cold, it's not pleasant, but this weekend it's supposed to dry up and warm up a little, but not too much, you might like that instead, lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.