NO Thank you Rocket in A New Journey

  • Sept. 18, 2017, 1:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so disappointed, last week Rocket got sick with a sinus infection and I have been doing all the do’s and not’s since he got sick and here I am feeling it now. Throat is feeling like ragged with something there, trying not to cough. My breathing is also starting to sound like its getting a little rough. I do have asthma but I have not had a asthma attack in a long time, actually the last time I got sick was last January and I was sick as a DOG. I had Bronchitis.
RIGHT NOW I do not need this crap, why is when kids go back to school and something is always passed around. I super clean this place and I use Essential Oil in Diffusers and still get this crud. I didn’t even hug him or anything, OMG Yes I did do something, I did pick up some of his messes in his room one day last week and I touched all his nasty Kleenex off of the floor but I went and washed my hands immediately. OH FOR REAL. I do not want to be sick right now. I am just on the ball getting things feeling great around my house and getting back into our routines at home and grand kids. Well now that I am really thinking about all this and writing all this, I did have some allergies attacks the last few days, Something new is in the air that I am not tolerating well since it is a new environment here. I was told by my new dr not to continue taking my allergy shots as I am in a new environment. NOW gosh I have to deal with this crap and figure this all out, this is time consuming for me. ARGH!!!
Rocket has been coughing like horribly since last week and Yep I am going to be next!
I should have worn one of those radiation mask all week …LAUGHING SO HARD!!

Well I am lucky I do have some plenty of immunity Organic tea for me to drink to get myself back to feeling better soon. After all it is Fall here!

NOW I am really bummed, I guess I will have to just deal it and hope it don’t get so bad, I have to make up my mind to be strong on this…I WILL BE STRONG!!

Have a great Evening. Tomorrow is MONDAY.

ANOTHER WEEK HERE WE GO!!


ConnieK September 18, 2017

Get to a doctor and get some antibiotics.

Deleted user September 18, 2017

If you get bronchitis usually antibiotics aren't warranted. You just have to ride it out. One year I had bronchitis twice. It was horrible! Fingers crossed that you don't get bronchitis.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.