New season in At the foot of the hill

  • Sept. 17, 2017, 10:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

With the Autumnal Equinox only days away, it’s as good a time as any to take a look at what’s up with me… I’ve had my round of doctor appointments…Everything is good. So why do I feel the way I do?
I’m in a rut, first off. My days are so “same-o, same-o”. Time to do something about that.
Also: I am having a bit of a problem keeping “it” together. Lately, if things don’t go exactly as I expect them to, I am apt to melt down and break out in tears. It’s like I’ve lost control of my life.
Well, I am considering making some changes. Changes in my routine. Changes in my activities. Maybe even some changes in my surroundings.
I have a sort of plan for starters. I’ll let you know how that works out.


crystal butterfly September 17, 2017

Hope the plans you have help you.

MageB September 21, 2017

Add exercise? hUGS.

aunty EM MageB ⋅ September 21, 2017

I'm absolutely sure you are right. Have emended my "plan" to include some of that!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.