Love's Depressing in My life behind a screen

Revised: 09/14/2017 11:04 p.m.

  • Sept. 14, 2017, midnight
  • |
  • Public

This relationship is tearing me apart. I don’t know if I’m coming on too strong or my extreme possessiveness ways are pushing him away. Nothing is constant in the relationship.. one minute we’re fine.. the next minute we’re arguing. i can feel his love slowly fading, I can feel his care for me lessening and it pains me inside. I hate loving someone more than they love do. I just wish I could not be this way. I hate myself. why do I have to be so dependent on someones love and attention for emotional stability? I can’t stop crying as he won’t answer my calls and my messages are left unread. I feel broken inside as my love for him is only growing while I;m pushing him away, out into the world without me. Love’s depressing. I really do want it but I don’t like what I have to go through along with it.


Last updated September 14, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.