Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Sept. 14, 2017, 10:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I am thankful that in six more weeks I will see my grandson and daughter and all our friends and family, woohoo!!!

I am also thankful that today I will see my beautiful growing glamdaughter and her Mom.

I am thankful for the cooler weather, although today it’s a bit cooler than I would like, lol.

I am thankful for the change of seasons and hope that it helps douse the fires soon.

I am thankful for clear, easy to breath air.

And I am incredibly thankful for healing lungs.

I am thankful for this beautiful country I am proud to call home.

I am thankful for Mr. Dash, I should call him Warm Mr. Dash, Miss Kitty and the GizmoCat.

I am thankful for change and perspective, even if my thankfuls haven’t changed too much lately, lol.

I am thankful for all my peeps, rock on, all of you!!!

And I am thankful for you all here at PB, you are the best!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


NorthernSeeker September 14, 2017

I think it is a good sign when your thankfuls stay consistent. It means there is peace in the valley, at least on some issues.

Deleted user NorthernSeeker ⋅ September 15, 2017

I agree!

Deleted user September 15, 2017

Good things from a good person !

Beret September 15, 2017

Happy Thursday!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.