Sept 11th - A Remembrance & Thank You. in FILM / THEATRE / VIDEO WORK & CORPSE NATION

Revised: 09/12/2017 3:09 a.m.

  • Sept. 11, 2017, 11:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Inspired by our armed forces and the lives that have been lost in the name of freedom.

I work in the film / video industry and made this music video (posted below) with a couple friends who are my film production partners in honor of our fallen soldiers. I was the 1st Assistant Director & Script Supervisor. Please feel free to share and repost. Here are some bts (behind the scenes) photo’s of the production. Filmed on a shoestring budget of just $7k - We all had to wear multiple hats to get it done. It was shot over an exhausting 2 days and over 1,000 miles all in the state of Florida.

This video obviously covers one aspect and today is about so much more. I recognize those that lost their lives, those who were wounded (mentally and physically) The first responders and volunteers… everyone that was affected.

BTS - Behind the scenes

With my friend Sonny in the background (The Director of this video).

Taking down script notes for continuity.

Filming, creating and telling stories is what we are passionate about, what we live for.

Shooting on the Black Magic camera.

With his back to me, my friend and other production partner “Fernando” our Director of Photography.


Today isn’t about me, but I would be remiss if I didn’t thank all of you whom have donated and/or shared to your various social media accts the following GoFundMe campaign that was created on my behalf in regards to my health so that I can hopefully soon get back to work and creating more projects like this and others!

Additionally, I made a promise to my friend that created this page that I would share it when I post to my social media accts. (I don’t enjoy it, but a promise is a promise and I’m a man of my word).

G-D Bless!

https://www.gofundme.com/jayeeryk


Last updated September 12, 2017


Marg September 12, 2017

Can't do any harm to share can it? I understand the horrible discomfort from doing so though but anyone who's been reading you can see it's not something you would normally do.

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Marg ⋅ September 12, 2017

No, it has to be shared or its existence is moot. My friend is just trying to help so it's the least I can do (as uncomfortable as it makes me feel). Getting well almost seems an impossible task.

Marg September 12, 2017

Have you posted the video before? It seemed familiar? Just as good second time round though!😊

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Marg ⋅ September 12, 2017

I did, on memorial day. Couple days throughout the year that honor soldiers and sacrifice, I'll repost. :)

Shattered September 12, 2017

Love the pics. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.