Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Sept. 7, 2017, noon
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful my workout is over for today, lol.

I am thankful for the last hot day of summer we are having here.

I am thankful for all the help that is out there for people battling the weather.

I am thankful for all my peeps, HubbyMan especially.

I am thankful for Dashman, Miss Kitty and the Gizmo.

I am thankful for good food that nourishes my body.

I am thankful my lungs are handling the small amount of smoke we have here better this time.

I am thankful for the interwebs and how connected they are keeping us.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

Of course I am always thankful for you all here.

Happy Thursday!!!!


NorthernSeeker September 07, 2017

As always, I'm glad you write on prosebox and share your life with us. We have smoke...and light showers. We weren't able to see any northern lights last night.

Deleted user September 07, 2017

:-)

Here I am again! September 07, 2017

After weeks of coolness, it has gotten pretty hot again here too. But I'm not as nice a person as you are; I'm NOT thankful for it! ;o)

woman in the moon September 07, 2017

Thursday is a good day to be thankful. I'm thankful for you and your thankfuls.

Beret September 09, 2017

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.