Open Doors. in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 09/07/2017 9:19 a.m.

  • Sept. 6, 2017, 1 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text

On the first of September our Church was open to all, it is about the starting of the Churchs new year, I’ve never seen it before but I was included, I was in for two hours and others we in the Church through the day. While I was there no one came in, when I was in I only Church people were coming and going, I was in the Church for 20 minuets praying; looking back on 2016 - 2017; and hopping to do better in the new year.

alt text

Perhaps on the new year next year we will have a plan, something to bring people into the Church, and thats us and me! A year is a long time, but that time soon runs away; think now.

alt text

02:11 BST 06:09:2017


Last updated September 07, 2017


Deleted user September 07, 2017

The older I get, the faster time seems to pass :-(

NorthernSeeker September 09, 2017

Nice photos...good luck with your goal of having more people visit the church.

Marg September 10, 2017

What a beautiful decoration in that second photo!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.