School year in Moving on forward, no looking back.

  • Sept. 5, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Unbelievable!!!!

Lexi is now in 8th! I know you all have been reading me for 13 plus years and probably thinking whaaa? Haha I feel the same! She’s in her last year at middle school. Next fall she’ll be in high school! 😢😢
She have Volleyball tryout tomorrow, let’s hope she makes the team! She is also doing basketball again. I really think she does well at basketball. She had become very well behaved young lady and today she cleaned her room talked to her friends did her work, and even bring down dirty dishes from her room..... she’s growing up so fast! Yesterday we colored her hair and had it cut.. she looks so beautiful.

Mykl is now in 7th!!! Holy moly!! My baby boy…ahhhh. He’s the most sweet boy you’ll ever come across. He open doors for ladies, always polite and always say thank you and please. He is STILL ladies man and his buddies all loves him. He is on football team this year! After football season he’s going to try for Basketball.... my kids is not little anymore and it makes me so sad!!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.