Stolen survey in Everyday Things

  • Sept. 2, 2017, 10:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
I always keep mine closed

Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
Not really. I will take pool towels though LOL

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
it doesn’t matter. My sheets always end up moving around lol

Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
Nope

Do you like to use post-it notes?
I haven’t used one in a minute

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
Nope

Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?
Let’s go with neither

Do you have freckles?
Nope

Do you always smile for pictures?
I always smile

What is your biggest pet peeve?
I plan on doing an entry at some point, but here are a few…

1) People who text and drive
2) People who think they know it all based on your social media posts
3) People who always have to rain on your parade on social media

Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
Nope but my phone does

Have you ever peed in the woods?
I’ve peed in a bottle once but never in the woods

What about pooped in the woods?
Never

Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?
I do. I especially do it after I’ve tasted my chili after it’s done cooking lol

Do you chew your pens and pencils?
No.

How many people have you slept with this week?
No one

What size is your bed?
Queen

What is your Song of the week?
I don’t have one at the moment

Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
Sure

Do you still watch cartoons?
I don’t

What’s your least favorite movie?
I’m not a big horror fan

Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?
No idea

What do you drink with dinner?
Dr. Pepper

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
BBQ

What is your favorite food?
I’ll just go with pizza lol

What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
American Gangster, Remember the Titans, Rocky I, II, III, IV, Friday, The Dark Knight, Training Day, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Mrs. Doubtfire, Major Leagues 1 and 2, Home Alone 1 and 2, anything from Marvel Studios, The Last Dragon, and Commando. There’s really too many to name lol

Last person you kissed/kissed you?
Jasmine

Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
Nope

Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
Only for the money LOL

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
It’s been a few years

Can you change the oil on a car?
No.

Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
Yup

Ran out of gas?
I haven’t

Favorite kind of sandwich?
Jasmine hates this, but PB&J for lunch. If it’s for dinner, I’ll make a sub with ham, cheese, lettuce and pepperoni slices

Best thing to eat for breakfast?
If it’s during the week, I’ll just fix some cereal. On the weekends, I’ll make grits, belgian waffles, toast and bacon

What is your usual bedtime?
People think I’m crazy, but I’m always in bed around 8:30. There are times when I’ll stay up until 9:30, but it’s usually dictated the moment I wake up. On very special occasions, I’ll stay up until midnight (i.e. the superbowl that…yeah).

Are you lazy?
Only on the weekends LOL

When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?
I never dressed up as a kid. My parents never really celebrated Halloween, so I never had the chance to dress up.

What is your Chinese astrological sign?
Dog, but I think my sign is jacked up: Brave and self-centered, even seemingly selfish; well-versed in dealing with financial issues

How many languages can you speak?
English

Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
I don’t have any

Which are better legos or lincoln logs?
I used to love legos as a kid lol

Are you stubborn?
Not really

Who is better…Leno or Letterman?
I don’t know

Ever watch soap operas?
Nope

Afraid of heights?
I used to be, but I’m no longer afraid of heights

Sing in the car?
All the time

Dance in the shower?
Not really

Dance in the car?
Nope

Ever used a gun?
I did a long time ago

Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
I took pics as a Valentine’s Day surprise a couple of years ago

Do you think musicals are cheesy?
I do

Is Christmas stressful?
Oh hell yes especially those of us who are tasked with delivering during the holiday season lol. The best part about Christmas is knowing we survived another peak season

Ever eat a Pierogi?
I have no idea what that is

Favorite type of fruit pie?
Peach pie

Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
I actually don’t remember lol

Do you believe in ghosts?
Yeah, I do.
Not like scary ghosts really, but I do believe that your loved ones that have passed come back to ‘visit’ in some form. <----I agree with Jenny

Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?
Yes; often actually!

Take a vitamin daily?
Nope

Wear slippers?
I don’t

Wear a bath robe?
Same as above

What do you wear to bed?
Shorts

First concert?
I still haven’t gone to a concert yet lol

Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?
Wal-Mart b/c it’s right down the street from my apartment lol

Nike or Adidas?
My cousin works for Nike actually. When I was in California, my uncle gave me a few he received from his son. So I have to go with Nike by default lol

Cheetos Or Fritos?
My mom loves cheetos, but I love BBQ fritos

Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?
Honey roasted peanuts. <----OMG I love you Jenny LOL. I don’t know what it is, but there are some HRP that are hit or miss. I love the ones that are really sweet. There are also times when the off brands are better than planters.

Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?
No?

Ever take dance lessons?
Nope

Can you curl your tongue?
Nope

Ever won a spelling bee?
Nope

Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
Yup especially when the Falcons were on their way to the SB while beating GB

Own any record albums?
Hmm .. no, not anymore.

Own a record player?
No

Regularly burn incense?
No

Ever been in love?
Yes.

Who would you like to see in concert?
I have no idea

What was the last concert you saw?
N/A

Hot tea or cold tea?
Cold.

Tea or coffee?
Tea. I can’t stand coffee

Sugar or Snickerdoodles?
Sugar.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.