Well he had a baby in Be careful what you think because your thought control your life

  • Aug. 24, 2017, 9:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lol this is what I had mentioned in my last entry....

Matt called me and asked to speak with Mykl last month. When Mykl got on he told Mykl that they’re expecting a baby… then

On solar eclipse day I got another call.. boom matt had baby. And was calling to tell us that but Mykl was in a mood where he didn’t really want to talk to matt. So I jumped in and matt and I talked for a while and I distracted him from telling Mykl he need to go to therapy ( which I don’t think Mykl needs to) the conversation went well… matt end up asking me which name sounded better for his baby. Lancelot Eclipse, Killian Eclipse or Salias Eclipse.. I told him Salias and he named the baby salias. I find that super weird


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.