State Fair! in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Aug. 23, 2017, 11:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Starts tomorrow! WHEEEEE!!!

Bring on the crappy pictures of all the weird food I eat! That is, as long as I can figure out new photo hosting what with photobucket having turned extra stupid.

Deep fried food! People watching! Critters! Random entertainment! Yaaaay!

Plus, a week off work!

I’m excited :)


The Thirsty Oriental August 24, 2017

Have fun! Have you tried imgur?

I'm an Okking Fool The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ September 28, 2017

I haven't yet! But it's been recommended to me by several people, so I guess it's time to check it out :)

Shoingyboingy August 24, 2017

Are you going to get the bacon fluffternutter?

TellTaleHeart August 24, 2017

Woo hoo! Our big "state fair" starts in mid-Sept. The food is always the best part. :)

Litany August 28, 2017

Yay!

Emily September 10, 2017

Pics plsssss.

Emily September 10, 2017

Also yes yes Imgur.com Time to abandon photobucket forever.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.