Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Aug. 17, 2017, 9:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful that in ten weeks Iโ€™ll see my daughterchild and my grandson, woohoo!!!!

I am thankful that for now the smoke is again clearing out, at least for today.

I am thankful for our medical system even when you have to wait longer than you should, lol.

I am thankful for HubbyMan.

I am thankful for all of my peeps, you guys are the best!!!

I am thankful the end of summer, itโ€™s been so lush and green this year, but the golds and reds are slowly seeping into the landscape.

I am thankful for my body, even though I am not always liking it, lol.

I am thankful for my pets, Dash, MissKitty and Gizmo, such pure love and cuddliness.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

And I am of course, thankful for all of you here at PB, almost typed OD, oops, lol.

Happy Thursday!!!


woman in the moon August 17, 2017

I suppose we could be thankful for OD too. If it hadn't been for OD, we wouldn't have met in the first place.

NorthernSeeker August 17, 2017

I'm glad you'll be seeing Ryker and Lala again in the not so distant future. I'm thankful for my body too. I have some older friends who aren't very mobile.

Reading_Blankie ๐Ÿ“š August 19, 2017

aww, this is sweet. Often times people don't take the time to remember what we're thankful for. HubbyMan... assuming he's your hubby??? haha.

thesunnyabyss Reading_Blankie ๐Ÿ“š ⋅ August 19, 2017

why yes, HubbyMan is my husband, lol,

have a great day!!!

Reading_Blankie ๐Ÿ“š thesunnyabyss ⋅ August 19, 2017

you too!!!!!!!

Deleted user August 25, 2017

:-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.