Embroidery: Zombies in Creations

  • July 13, 2013, 7:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My son and his family and I are fans of zombie movies, books, and comics. I decided to find some neat graphics of zombies on the web, traced them on some dish towels and embroidered them for my son and his wife. If you are a zombie aficionado, you will recognize the writing below the zombies as some of the rules from Zombieland. Great movie, by the way. So funny.

Hombre and Senorita

I can safely say that my son and his wife are the only ones in the crew they hang out with to have embroidered zombie dish towels.


Deleted user July 13, 2013

This is awesome! You could make more and sell them on Etsy!

SweetMelissa July 21, 2013

These are the best things I've ever seen!!! I love them!!! Linda-you are so freakin' cool.

Linda SweetMelissa ⋅ July 21, 2013

LOL! I'm going to tell my kids that I am "freakin' cool" cause you said so. ;) They were fun to make.

minnie58 August 06, 2013

I've loved Zombie movies ever since I met the first Zombie in the cemetery in the 1969 version of Night of the Living Dead. He lived in Pittsburgh and was a great friend of my cousin. Two 11 year old girl's screaming while being chased by a zombie! LOL Zombieland is a great movie ...along with "The Walking Dead" ..awesome zombies series!

The towels are AWESOME! Love em! You are freakin cool! heehee :-)

Linda minnie58 ⋅ August 06, 2013

Awwwwwwww, thanks minnie58. Glad you are here.

minnie58 Linda ⋅ August 07, 2013

Thanks Linda. Good to see you here too!

Kate August 13, 2013

Love!

Deleted user August 15, 2013

These are so awesome.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.