Quick one in A New Journey

  • Aug. 16, 2017, 8:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good Morning, I have been so busy doing all my paper work to every one in town and I start my new job today at my Daughters store as a helper on the floor at Ridley’s, Its a grocery store, we are expecting 35,000 people coming into town for the total eclipse on Monday. IT will be a total disaster as they are predicting in Casper.

I move into my new apartment on September 1st, I got me a 3 bedroom apt, I was only suppose to get a 2 bedroom as I am on the housing section 8 program but they are letting be get the 3 bedroom as that is all that is left for now, I feel so lucky and oh yeah its right on the mountain side I will have the view of the mountain side from my balcony. I am so excited. I can’t wait.

Living with my daughter is going ok, the only complaint I have is her husband, who I will just flat out say he is a A**hole, I literally want to bud in when he is arguing with my daughter as he HAS no RESPECT to the kids whats so ever.
She has an attorney set up but we are waiting for the right time, cuz he is also having an affair with her step sister, we have proof and we are going to do it at the right moment. AFTER I get my own place and get settled then we will attack him with everything he has!!

I have been trying to note to some of you, but please bear with me, I am so exhausted every day.
OH I did have a nice meeting to my BOAT on Monday, we went hiking for a day and he brought me a very nice picnic where we met for lunch. I totally had a special day with him, We plan to do more of those days next month.

I will be working for the next week to get ready for this craziness of people coming in for the total eclipse on Monday, so please pray we all are safe!!

Take Care every one

HUGS


ConnieK August 16, 2017

I'll be watching the eclipse from the safety of my television. LOL! Good luck with the crowds. I'm glad you are getting away from abusive son-in-law. How disrespectful of him AND the stepsister.

Deleted user August 22, 2017

Hope you survived the crowds! Congratulations on the new apartment, sounds like it will be a great place.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.