Back at it! in Just me!

  • Aug. 13, 2017, 9:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tomorrow is the first day of teacher work days before school starts. We have a new Head of School, so it’s making me a little nervous. I’ve met him and like him a lot, but I have yet to learn how it is to work with him. I’m sure it’ll be fine, but I have the same butterflies I did the first day I was in a classroom!

I’m still working on organization here at home and decluttering. I’ve gotten rid of so much excess stuff this summer! I hope I have the energy to continue this project now that school is starting. Wish me luck!


.Java.Junkie. August 25, 2017

Blessings for an amazing new year! :)

I totally hear you on decluttering and organizing at home. I am trying to do the same thing. It's a ton of work especially with 7 years of NB-age 7 toys, clothes, etc.

hotjavy .Java.Junkie. ⋅ August 25, 2017

Good luck!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.