Trying to catch up in Moving on forward, no looking back.

  • Aug. 10, 2017, 12:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

On everything. The past few days I’ve been really busy and been driving and leaving at 7 in the am and doesn’t get home till 9/10 at latest. I’m exhausted.

Two days ago I was getting off the freeway and got to a light. I just happened to glance over at cars that pass me to get on the freeway and saw Ryan. He looked at me in assuming he recognized my car and see if it was in me inside? I don’t know? Lol we both saw each other. And I feel nothing lol I hope he feel something though lmao

My friend Rosa made over 100 tamales to earn money for our friend’s funerals. Our friend Gabe was murdered at a store, here in my parents town and they’re saying he woman he mess around with set him up somehow. His funeral is soon and is expensive so shebhave been making and selling them. I bought $56 worth and boy, they are so delicious.

Wrote this entry a while ago lol. I got s text from Ryan on Sunday I still haven’t respond and I probably won’t either. It Swiss ” why did you Say all those things and try make me look bad”

Jinxed myself from last entry


invisible ink August 10, 2017

invisible ink August 10, 2017

oops... tamales... yummy

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.