who cares in Bringing the body back.

  • Aug. 7, 2017, 10:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I dont know why i come here anymore. I read but dont comment. Ive lost the drive to blog, have for years. I dont know if im going to come back. At least at this point.
If you are interested in my life. Look up Fairy tale fibers on facebook, See my art, and Angorable for my bunnies. Maybe someday ill have a farm page. I donno.


whowhatwhere August 07, 2017

I'm sorry you aren't feeling all that inspired. Maybe you will catch the bug again.

Lina whowhatwhere ⋅ August 08, 2017

yeah not in a few years, i dont think its coming back.

ddfroger August 09, 2017

I've been feeling the same way lately. Maybe when the kids get back to school.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.