Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Aug. 3, 2017, 8:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am very thankful for our medical system up here in Canada.

I am thankful for HubbyMan, he’s my rock.

I am thankful for my peeps, you all rock!!!

I am thankful for my grandson and glamdaughter, beautiful children.

I am thankful that summer is half over and the pollen count is down, now if the fires would end in BC we’d all be happier.

I am thankful HubbyMan and I had such a wonderful anniversary weekend away.

I am thankful cooler nights.

I am thankful for Dashman and Miss Kitty and Mr. Gizmo.

I am thankful for exercise and all it does for my body.

I am thankful for my daughter and son although there are times I question why, lol.

And as always, I am thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


woman in the moon August 03, 2017

And it's mutual.

NorthernSeeker August 03, 2017

Questionable gratitude for children still counts as gratitude. I had an allergy headache yesterday...not fun. Sorry that you are getting all the smoke from our fires...that isn't fair.

Deleted user August 04, 2017

Happy Thursday !

thesunnyabyss Deleted user ⋅ August 04, 2017

how are you doing?

Beret August 05, 2017

Yes, mutual!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.